Valley First

Our Business Services Team

 

Central Okanagan

Commercial Banking

Grant Fletcher

Regional Manager, Commercial Banking
Email: gfletcher@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-980-8906

Shelley Zieske

Commercial Banking Advisor
Kelowna
Email: szieske@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-980-8907

Ken Spence

Sr. Commercial Banking Advisor
Kelowna
Email: kspence@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-980-8909

Paula DeViveiros

Commercial Account Officer
Kelowna
Email: pdeviveiros@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-980-8932

Mike Flynn

Sr. Commercial Banking Advisor
Kelowna
Email: mflynn@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-980-8908

Business Banking

Marek Buryska

Regional Manager, Business Banking
Email: mburyska@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-490-2753

Christina Parker

Business Banking Advisor
West Kelowna
Email: cparker@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-707-2500

Michelle Hourie

Business Banking Advisor
Orchard Plaza, Guisachan
Email: mhourie@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-980-8956

North Okanagan

Commercial Banking

Grant Fletcher

Regional Manager, Commercial Banking
Email: gfletcher@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-980-8906

Ken James

Commercial Banking Advisor
Vernon
Email: kjames@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-541-5608

Tenille Eley

Commercial Services Advisor
Vernon
Email: teley@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-541-5610

Business Banking

Marek Buryska

Regional Manager, Business Banking
Email: mburyska@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-490-2753

Ben Robinson

Business Banking Advisor
Vernon, Lumby
Email: berobinson@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-558-5266

Jared Nelson

Business Banking Advisor
Armstrong, Enderby
Email: janelson@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-546-4203

South Okanagan

Commercial Banking

Tara Vanden Pol

Regional Manager, Commercial Banking
Email: tvandenpol@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-487-7216

Kelly Davies

Commercial Services Advisor
Penticton
Email: kdavies@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-490-2739

Nathan Little

Sr. Commercial Banking Advisor
Penticton
Email: nlittle@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-487-7318

Tania Schutz

Commercial Account Officer
Penticton
Email: tschutz@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-490-2739

Business Banking

Marek Buryska

Regional Manager, Business Banking
Email: mburyska@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-490-2753

Theresa Fuller

Business Banking Advisor
Penticton
Email: tfuller@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-488-2157

 

Kamloops

Commercial Banking

Kelley Bossert

Regional Manager, Commercial Banking
Email: kbossert@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-571-5706

Sam Chow

Commercial Account Officer
Email: schow@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-571-5705

Mathew Dundas

Sr. Commercial Banking Advisor
Email: mdundas@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-571-5707

Leanne Lapierre

Commercial Services Advisor
Email: llapierre@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-571-5709

Jason Kreut

Commercial Banking Advisor
Email: jkreut@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-571-5704

Business Banking

Marek Buryska

Regional Manager, Business Banking
Email: mburyska@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-490-2753

Kathy Ruddick

Business Banking Advisor
Kamloops
Email: kruddick@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-374-4924