Valley First

Holiday Hours

We like to make things simple for our members—here's a handy list of all the days we're closed in 2018. Remember, even if our branches are closed, you can access your accounts anytime, anywhere, through our online or mobile banking services.

 

Holiday Date Branches & Contact Centre
Closed
Insurance Closed*
Family Day
Mon, Feb. 12

Sat, Feb. 10 & Mon, Feb. 12

Mon, Feb. 12

Good Friday Fri, Mar. 30

Fri, Mar. 30

Fri, Mar. 30 & Sun, Apr. 1

Victoria Day Mon, May 21

Sat, May 19 & Mon, May 21

Mon, May 21

Canada Day Sun, Jul. 1

Mon, Jul. 2

Mon, Jul. 2

B.C. Day Mon, Aug. 6

Sat, Aug. 4 & Mon, Aug. 6

Mon, Aug. 6

Labour Day Mon, Sep. 3

Sat, Sep. 1 & Mon, Sep. 3

Mon, Sep. 3

Thanksgiving Day Mon, Oct. 8

Sat, Oct. 6 & Mon, Oct. 8

Mon, Oct. 8

Remembrance Day Sun, Nov. 11

Mon, Nov. 12

Mon, Nov. 12

Christmas Eve Mon, Dec. 24

Closing early at 3:00pm

Closing early at 3:00pm

Christmas Day Tue, Dec. 25

Tue, Dec. 25

Tue, Dec. 25

Boxing Day Wed, Dec. 26 Wed, Dec. 26

Wed, Dec. 26
New Year's Eve Mon, Dec. 31

Closing early at 3:00pm

Closing early at 3:00pm

New Year’s Day 2019 Tue, Jan. 1

Tue, Jan. 1

Tue, Jan. 1

*Our Village Green Mall insurance office remains open all but 3 days - Easter Sunday, Christmas and New Year's Day.

 

Have a question? Simply contact us and we'll provide you with the information you're looking for.

Online

Use our contact form to send us a message—we'll be sure to reply to you with the details you're looking for shortly.

In Person

If you're more comfortable coming in to see us, we'd be happy to chat with you about the questions you have.

By Phone

If you’d like to call us, here is a complete list of our branch and insurance office numbers.